New Mitsotakis Cabinet members sworn-in

Tuesday, 09 July 2019 12:20

Ορκωμοσία των μελών της νέας κυβέρνησης την Τρίτη 9 Ιουλίου 2019, στο Προεδρικό Μέγαρο. (EUROKINISSI/ΓΙΩΡΓΟΣ ΚΟΝΤΑΡΙΝΗΣ)

A- A A+

Members of the new Mitsotakis government, all 51, were sworn-in at noon local time at the presidential mansion in central Athens, with PM Kyriakos Mitsotakis and Greek President Prokopis Pavlopoulos on hand.

The new Cabinet members swore a religious oath administered by Archbishop of Athens and All Greece Ieronymos.

Προτεινόμενα για εσάς